Day 106 – A Quick One

Day 106 – Mini-workout (15 minutes)

Even though I worked straight from 8am until 6pm today…then rushed to Marriage classes and drove home for 1 hour…I still found something to do.  Thanks to another blogger, “BL” (http://whatifoundwhilewalkingaround.com/2012/01/26/awkward/), I was set for tonight’s quick workout.

The only thing I wasn’t sure of was if I did the back stretch part correct.  The rest was all good.

Thanks BL!

Millie

About nomoexcuses

I’m a bride-to-be on a mission. I'm getting back in shape. Not just for the wedding, but even after it. My goal is to make exercising fun again and to become physically stronger by challenging myself every day. ♥ Millie View all posts by nomoexcuses

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

